Events

This is the page description.

EVENTS


September 21

YA-Hoo Fest

Chattanooga, TN

October 19

Anderson’s YA Literature Conference

Naperville, IL

October 20

Anderson’s YA Fandom Frenzy

Aurora, IL

October 26

Books by the Banks

Cincinnati, OH

Past events

Tuesday, February 19

McNally Jackson at 7:00 PM

New York, NY

Wednesday, February 20

Boswell Books at 6:30 PM

Milwaukee, WI

Friday, February 22

Politics & Prose at 7:00 PM

Washington, DC

Sunday, February 24

Hooray for Books! at 2:00 PM

Alexandria, VA

Wednesday, February 27

Porter Square Books at 7:00 PM

Cambridge, MA

Tuesday, March 13

Books of Wonder at 6:00 PM

New York, NY

March 22-23

Apollycon

Washington, DC

Sunday, March 24

Barnes & Noble at 2:00 PM

Fairless Hills, PA

Monday, March 25

NYC Teen Author Festival

Mulberry Street NYPL at 6:00 PM

New York, NY

Saturday, March 30

Teen Book Con

Houston, TX

April 26-27

Southern Kentucky Book Festival

Bowling Green, KY

Saturday, May 18

Gaithersburg Book Festival

Gaithersburg, MD